completed projects, ready-made objects, small products

3 Old Frames

I have had these three black frames since 2005 that I got in Portland, Oregon on Hawthorne Street.  They originally had some really bad “salon” art in them.  I took out the printed pictures and replaced them with some fairly recent models from Architecture School that I made with old machine parts and cardboard scraps.  I mounted them over some Grey book binding board to decorate the hallway in my apartment a bit.  Enjoy!

Standard

Leave a Reply

